Two locations – one team.

“We can not change the wind, but we can set the sails properly.” Aristotle’s words represent the core idea of our actions.

We understand our role as your diligent tax consultant providing complete service. We are available to deliver classic services of modern tax consulting plus the support of an interdisciplinary network.

The company Maetze Heck Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH was formed, when Maetze Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH in 2019 took over the individual business directed by Rüdiger Heck after a previously existing office community. The tax consultancy in Betzdorf emerged from the incorporation of the individual office of  Marco Maetze and looks back on a comparatively young history starting with its founding in 2011. On the other hand, Rüdiger Heck’s company building on a structure in Cologne’s inner city that has grown over several decades.

At our two locations, your interests are looked after by a qualified team of twelve employees and two professional leaders in all subjects concerning tax and business administration areas.

We are dedicated to accompany your projects comprehensively and successfully. For this reason we like to meet our clients in person to determine together the scope of consultation and to create an individual offer for you.

To make an appointment please contact us by phone or e-mail or use our prepared contact form.

 

 

Sein Leben war Begeisterung für seinen Beruf. Wir trauern um unseren Geschäftsführer und bringen unseren Dank und unsere Achtung vor ihm dadurch zum Ausdruck, dass wir sein Lebenswerk fortführen. Seine herausragende Persönlichkeit und Warmherzigkeit werden in dieser wichtigen Aufgabe weiterleben.

Dipl.-Kfm.

Marco Maetze

Steuerberater

marco.maetze@maetze-stb.de

 

 

 

Rüdiger Heck

Steuerberater /

vereidigter Buchprüfer

ruediger.heck@maetze-stb.de

 

 

 

Dolores Robledo

Buchhalterin

dolores.robledo@maetze-stb.de

+49 27 41 – 68 400 – 11

 

 

 

Harald Weber

Diplom-Kaufmann

harald.weber@maetze-stb.de

+49 27 41 – 68 400 – 14

 

 

 

Cigdem Cinar

Steuerfachangestellte

cigdem.cinar@maetze-stb.de

+49 22 1 – 92 12 92 – 11

 

 

 

Heike Schilling

Personalfachfrau

heike.schilling@maetze-stb.de

+49 22 1 – 92 12 92 – 20

 

 

 

Birgit Süss

Buchhalterin

birgit.suess@maetze-stb.de

+49 22 1 – 92 12 92 – 19

 

 

 

Pia Steiger

Steuerfachangestellte

pia.steiger@maetze-stb.de

+49 27 41 – 68 400 – 13

 

 

 

Katrin Fourier

Steuerfachwirtin

katrin.fourier@maetze-stb.de

+49 27 41 – 68 400 – 15

 

 

 

Tobias Schmidt

Bilanzbuchhalter (freier Mitarbeiter)

tobias.schmidt@maetze-stb.de

+49 27 41 – 68 400 – 17

 

 

 

Ronja Walter

Auszubildende

ronja.walter@maetze-stb.de

+49 27 41 – 68 400 – 10

 

 

 

Oguzhan Özgür

Auszubildender

oguzhan.oezguer@maetze-stb.de

+49 22 1 – 92 12 92 – 18

 

 

 

Claudia Berens

Steuerfachangestellte

claudia.berens@maetze-stb.de

+49 22 1 – 92 12 92 – 17

 

 

 

Michael Ringens

Auszubildender

michael.ringens@maetze-stb.de

+49 22 1 – 92 12 92 – 0